AlcAlert BT5500 Breathalyzer

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.95

Special Price $59.95

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
great as a gift Review by sndohio
Quality
Price
Value
I bought 2 of these last week as a gift for my wife and her sister. They both loved it. It's not the most professional breathalyzer but the quality was great and the results were very accurate. It was very easy to reproduce the results.

(Posted on 11/9/2010)
over 300 tests Review by Michael C.
Quality
Price
Value
I've had the alcalert for over 6 months and i've counted more than 300 tests so far. So far testing multiple people daily hasn't caused the device any problem. it just keeps on ticking. only downside is that i paid $80 for it and now it's $20 cheaper.

I'll have to decide if calibrating it is better than just buying a whole new one. (Posted on 12/4/2009)
portable breathalyzer Review by John_USC96
Quality
Price
Value
great little breathalyzer. i haven't had any problems with it so far. i've used it for about a month now, and it's great to pull out and test friends. (Posted on 10/20/2009)
i love this breathalyzer Review by Jer G
Quality
Price
Value
I got this for my birthday from my friends and we loved using it at the party. Everyone wanted to try it out and start a conversation about it.

kudos for the great design. (Posted on 8/11/2009)
easy to use Review by Tiff&Andy
Quality
Price
Value
we're happy with it. it does what it says, and it's much cuter than the other breathalyzers we looked at. shipping was fast. service was great. (Posted on 8/6/2009)
Great product! Review by Alicia K
Quality
Price
Value
We got the AlcAlert for new years and it was a blast at the party. Everyone wanted to test themselves, and it even stopped someone from leaving early. Shipping was fast and the packaging was great. I would highly recommend the alcalert bt5500 to anyone looking for a small compact breathalyzer. (Posted on 3/6/2009)
Happy with AlcAlert Review by AndyS
Quality
Price
Value
So far I am happy with my purchase of the AlcAlert breathalyzer. I've been using it for a few months now, and I haven't ran into any problems. Though I would like more digits on the display, so I may look into purchasing one of these more expensive models. (Posted on 3/6/2009)
small and compact Review by Avi
Quality
Price
Value
Pro: small, compact, looks great, accurate
Cons: only goes up to .12. the err message confused me at first thinking there was an error. (Posted on 3/6/2009)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcAlert BT5500 Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price